New Potter County Commissioner

The next Potter County Commissioner for precinct one is officially sworn into office on Wednesday.

H.R. Kelly was sworn in this afternoon by retiring judge Abe Lopez of the 108th district. Kelly will join Joe Kirkwood, Alphonso Vaughn, and Manny Perez as the four commissioners for Potter County.

Kelly is taking over the seat from Lacy Borger, whose term expires December 31st.