Dallas Cowboys 2007 Schedule - KFDA - NewsChannel 10 / Amarillo News, Weather, Sports

Dallas Cowboys 2007 Schedule

2007 Regular Season Schedule
DATE OPPONENT (TV BROADCAST) TIME TICKETS
Sun, Sep 9 NY GIANTS (NBC) 7:15 pm  
Sun, Sep 16 @ Miami (FOX) 3:05 pm  
Sun, Sep 23 @ Chicago (NBC) 7:15 pm  
Sun, Sep 30 ST. LOUIS (FOX) Noon  
Mon, Oct 8 @ Buffalo (ESPN) 7:30 pm  
Sun, Oct 14 NEW ENGLAND (CBS) 3:15 pm  
Sun, Oct 21 MINNESOTA (FOX) Noon  
Sun, Oct 28 BYE WEEK    
Sun, Nov 4 @ Philadelphia (NBC) 7:15 pm  
Sun, Nov 11 @ NY Giants (FOX) 3:15 pm  
Sun, Nov 18 WASHINGTON (FOX) Noon  
Thu, Nov 22 NY JETS (CBS) 3:15 pm  
Thu, Nov 29 GREEN BAY (NFL) 7:15 pm  
Sun, Dec 9 @ Detroit (FOX) Noon  
Sun, Dec 16 PHILADELHIA (FOX) 3:15 pm  
Sat, Dec 22 @ Carolina (NFL) 7:15 pm  
Sun, Dec 30 @ Washington (FOX) Noon  
  • SportsMore>>

  • Maye hits late jumper to lift North Carolina to Final Four

    Maye hits late jumper to lift North Carolina to Final Four

    Sunday, March 26 2017 8:02 PM EDT2017-03-27 00:02:13 GMT
    Sunday, March 26 2017 8:02 PM EDT2017-03-27 00:02:14 GMT

    Luke Maye hit a jumper with 0.3 seconds left, and top-seeded North Carolina held off Kentucky 75-73 to earn the Tar Heels' second straight trip to the Final Four and 20th all-time in Sunday's showdown of college...

    Luke Maye hit a jumper with 0.3 seconds left, and top-seeded North Carolina held off Kentucky 75-73 to earn the Tar Heels' second straight trip to the Final Four and 20th all-time in Sunday's showdown of college basketball's elite in the South Regional.

  • South Carolina headed to Final Four, beats Florida 77-70

    South Carolina headed to Final Four, beats Florida 77-70

    Sunday, March 26 2017 6:42 PM EDT2017-03-26 22:42:17 GMT
    Sunday, March 26 2017 6:42 PM EDT2017-03-26 22:42:17 GMT

    Sindarius Thornwell scored 26 points and South Carolina earned its first trip to the Final Four with a 77-70 victory over Florida on Sunday.

    Sindarius Thornwell scored 26 points and South Carolina earned its first trip to the Final Four with a 77-70 victory over Florida on Sunday.

Powered by Frankly