Emergency Loans Offered for Oklahoma Producers

The Farm Services Agency is now accepting loan applications for losses caused by severe winter storms in three Oklahoma counties.

Beaver, Cimarron and Texas counties have been designated as natural disaster areas an now farmers in those counties are eligible for emergency loans.

Producers who would like to apply for the program are encouraged to submit their applications as soon as possible.

To apply for the loan program simply contact your local FSA office or visit the website.