Mosaic Announces Dates For 2013 Fourth Quarter Earnings Release And 2014 Annual Meeting Of Stockholders - KFDA - NewsChannel 10 / Amarillo News, Weather, Sports

Mosaic Announces Dates For 2013 Fourth Quarter Earnings Release And 2014 Annual Meeting Of Stockholders

Information contained on this page is provided by an independent third-party content provider. WorldNow and this Station make no warranties or representations in connection therewith. If you have any questions or comments about this page please contact pressreleases@worldnow.com.

SOURCE The Mosaic Company

PLYMOUTH, Minn., Jan. 24, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- The Mosaic Company (NYSE: MOS) plans to release 2013 fourth quarter earnings results on Tuesday, February 11, 2014, before the market opening of the New York Stock Exchange. The Company will host a conference call to discuss the results also on February 11, 2014, beginning at 9:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (8:00 a.m. Central Standard Time). A webcast of the conference call including the presentation slides can be accessed by visiting Mosaic's website. An audio replay of the call will be available up to one year from the time of the earnings call.

Mosaic expects to release the earnings results at approximately 7:00 a.m. Eastern Standard Time (6:00 a.m. Central Standard Time), simultaneously posting performance data on its website in a tabular form. Historical performance data for Mosaic's past six quarters is currently available at www.mosaicco.com/investor/financialdata.

In addition, Mosaic will hold its 2014 Annual Meeting of Stockholders on Thursday, May 15, 2014, at 11:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight Time (10:00 a.m. Central Daylight Time). More information will become available prior to the meeting date.

About The Mosaic Company
The Mosaic Company is one of the world's leading producers and marketers of concentrated phosphate and potash crop nutrients. Mosaic is a single source provider of phosphates and potash fertilizers and feed ingredients for the global agriculture industry. More information on the company is available at www.mosaicco.com.

©2012 PR Newswire. All Rights Reserved.