High school football All-State honorees announced

High school football All-State honorees announced
Amarillo, Texas - Some area high school players will have some awards to add to their resumes.

The small school All-State Honorees have been named by the Associated Press Sports Editors for divisions 4A - 1A.
Those in the panhandle include:

LB-Dylan Douglass, Canyon - 1st Team
DL-Jeran Karber, Perryton - 1st Team
LB-Conner Smith, Dalhart - 2nd Team
P-Austin Ross, Muleshoe - 1st Team
WR-Anthony Pando, Tulia 

WR-Jared Reagan, Booker - 1st Team
OL-Tristan Patterson, Wellington - 1st Team
RB-Terry Gilbreath, Wellington - 1st Team
DL-Walker Williams, Wellington - 1st Team
LB-Edgar Tellez, Wellington - 1st Team
LB-Dillon Kirkland, Farwell - 1st Team
QB-Hunter Lile,Booker, 2nd Team

5A has yet to be announced.